Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
 
 
 

Library Information

General information about the library.

ENMU Station 32
1500 S Ave K
Portales, NM 88130

Circulation Desk:  575.562.2634  

Reference Desk:  575.562.2638

Laura Wight
Director, Library Services
GSSC 122B 
575.562.2626

Laura.Wight@enmu.edu

Susan Asplund 
Serials Librarian/K-12 Instructional Materials Coordinator 
GSSC 126B
575.562.2629
Susan.Asplund@enmu.edu

Richard Baysinger 
Media Services Librarian
GSSC 124 
575.562.2602
Richard.Baysinger@enmu.edu

Hollie Bellinger
Government Documents Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2650

 

Regina Bouley Sweeten
Archives and Special Collections Librarian
GSSC 206B
575.562.2679
Regina.BouleySweeten@enmu.edu

Sherrye Burleson
Media Services Technical Assistant
GSSC 124
575.562.2595
Sherrye.Burleson@enmu.edu

Matthew Gormley
Library Systems Administrator
GSSC 206 
575.562.2258

 

Arya Hackney
Cataloging Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2622

Arya.Hackney@enmu.edu 

Karen Nelson
ILL Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2644
Karen.Nelson@enmu.edu

Charles Reader 
Administrative Office Coordinator/
Circulation Services
GSSC 122A
575.562.2628
Charles.Reader@enmu.edu

Christy Ruby
Instruction and Engagement Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2640
Christy.Ruby@enmu.edu

Ben Thomas
ILL Technical Assistant
GSSC 126B
575.562.2259
Ben.Thomas@enmu.edu

Steven Yeager
Access Services Librarian
GSSC 231
575.562.2649