Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Information: Library Staff

General information about the library.

ENMU Station 32
1500 S Ave K
Portales, NM 88130
575.562.2624 

Laura Wight
Director, Library Services
GSSC 122B 
575.562.2626

 

Susan Asplund 
Serials Librarian/CMC Coordinator 
GSSC 126B
575.562.2629
Susan.Asplund@enmu.edu

 

Richard Baysinger 
Media Services Librarian
GSSC 124 
575.562.2602
Richard.Baysinger@enmu.edu

 

Michelle Bense
ILL Technical Assistant
GSSC 126B
575.562.2643

Michelle.Bense@enmu.edu

 

Regina Bouley Sweeten
Public Services Librarian/Archivist
GSSC 206B
575.562.2679
Regina.BouleySweeten@enmu.edu

 

Debbie Lang
Special Collections Librarian
GSSC 206
575.562.2649

Debbie.Lang@enmu.edu

 

David Burch
Library Systems Administrator
GSSC 126B 
575.562.2258
David.Burch@enmu.edu

 

Sherrye Burleson
Media Services Technical Assistant
GSSC 124
575.562.2595
Sherrye.Burleson@enmu.edu

 

 

 

Vacant 
Acquisitions, Special Collections
GSSC 206


 

 

Courtney Marshall
Cataloging Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2622
Courtney.Marshall@enmu.edu

 

Paul Moore
Government Documents Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2650
Paul.Moore@enmu.edu

 

Karen Nelson
Distance Learning/ILL Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2644
Karen.Nelson@enmu.edu

 

Charles Reader 
Administrative Office Coordinator/
Circulation Services
GSSC 122A
575.562.2628
Charles.Reader@enmu.edu
Christy Ruby
Public Relations Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2640
Christy.Ruby@enmu.edu