Skip to main content

Library Information: Library Staff

General information about the library.

ENMU Station 32
1500 S Ave K
Portales, NM 88130
575.562.2624

Melveta Walker 
Director, Library Services
GSSC 122B 
575.562.2626
Melveta.Walker@enmu.edu

 
   
Susan Asplund 
Serials Librarian/CMC Coordinator 
GSSC 126B
575.562.2629
Susan.Asplund@enmu.edu
Richard Baysinger 
Media Services Librarian
GSSC 124 
575.562.2602
Richard.Baysinger@enmu.edu
   

Regina Bouley Sweeten
Public Services Librarian/Archivist
GSSC 206B
575.562.2679
Regina.BouleySweeten@enmu.edu

Gene Bundy
Special Collections Librarian
GSSC 206
575.562.2636
Gene.Bundy@enmu.edu

   

Sherrye Burleson
Media Services Technical Assistant
GSSC 124
575.562.2595
Sherrye.Burleson@enmu.edu

Krystina Ferrari
Circulation Services
GSSC 126B
575.562.2259
Krystina.Ferrari@enmu.edu
   

Christopher Haraughty 
Library Systems Administrator
GSSC 126B
575.562.2258
Christopher.Haraughty@enmu.edu

Debbie Lang 
Acquisitions, Special Collections
GSSC 206
575.562.2649
Debbie.Lang@enmu.edu
   
Courtney Marshall
Cataloging Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2622
Courtney.Marshall@enmu.edu

Paul Moore
Government Documents Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2650
Paul.Moore@enmu.edu

   
Karen Nelson
Distance Learning/ILL Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2644
Karen.Nelson@enmu.edu
Charles Reader 
Administrative Office Coordinator
GSSC 122A
575.562.2628
Charles.Reader@enmu.edu
   
Vacant 
ILL Technical Assistant
GSSC 126B
575.562.2643
Golden.Library@enmu.edu
Christy Ruby
Public Relations Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2640
Christy.Ruby@enmu.edu