Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Information: Library Staff

General information about the library.

ENMU Station 32
1500 S Ave K
Portales, NM 88130
575.562.2624 

Laura Wight
Director, Library Services
GSSC 122B 
575.562.2626

 

Susan Asplund 
Serials Librarian/CMC Coordinator 
GSSC 126B
575.562.2629
Susan.Asplund@enmu.edu

 

Richard Baysinger 
Media Services Librarian
GSSC 124 
575.562.2602
Richard.Baysinger@enmu.edu

 

Ben Thomas
ILL Technical Assistant
GSSC 126B
575.562.2259
Ben.Thomas@enmu.edu

 

Regina Bouley Sweeten
Archives and Special Collections Librarian
GSSC 206B
575.562.2679
Regina.BouleySweeten@enmu.edu

 

Debbie Lang
Access Services Librarian
GSSC 206
575.562.2649

Debbie.Lang@enmu.edu

 

David Burch
Library Systems Administrator
GSSC 126B 
575.562.2258
David.Burch@enmu.edu

 

Sherrye Burleson
Media Services Technical Assistant
GSSC 124
575.562.2595
Sherrye.Burleson@enmu.edu

Arya Hackney
Cataloging Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2622

arya.hackney@enmu.edu 
 

Vacant
Government Documents Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2650

 

Karen Nelson
Distance Learning/ILL Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2644
Karen.Nelson@enmu.edu

 

Charles Reader 
Administrative Office Coordinator/
Circulation Services
GSSC 122A
575.562.2628
Charles.Reader@enmu.edu

 

Christy Ruby
Public Relations Librarian and Instruction Coordinator
GSSC 126B
575.562.2640
Christy.Ruby@enmu.edu