Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Jack Williamson Lecturship Authors

This guide list books published by the Guests of Honor and other authors that attend the Lectureship that are available in Special Collections.

Jack Williamson Lectureship - 2022

Jack Williamson Lectureship 2022 will be in-person and hybrid this year!

April 7-9, 2022

Guest of Honor: Walter Jon Williams

Check the links below for further information.

Lectureship Information-Portal

Lectureship Information-Facebook

Walter Jon Williams - Stand Alone Books

by Walter Jon Williams

Ambassador of Progress

Call Number: PS3573.I456213 A47 1984

by Walter Jon Williams

Knight Moves

Call Number: PS3573.I456213 K65 1985

by Walter Jon Williams

Implied Spaces

Call Number: PS3573.I456213 I475 2008

by Walter Jon Williams

Angel Station

Call Number: PS3573.I456213 A53 1989

by Walter Jon Williams

Elegy for Angels and Dogs and the Graveyard Heart

Call Number: PS3573.I456213 E54 1990

by Walter Jon Williams

Days of Atonement

Call Number: PS3573.I456213 D38 1991

The Rift

Call Number: PS3573.I456213 R548 1999

by Walter Jon Williams


Call Number: PS3573.I456213 A89 1992

by Walter Jon Williams

Boolean gate

Call Number: PS3573.I456213 B645 2012

by Walter Jon Williams

Wall, stone, craft

Call Number: PS3573.I456213 W255 1993

by Walter Jon Williams

Ten Points for Style

Call Number: PS3573.I456213 T4676 1995

Walter Jon Williams - Series

Walter Jon Williams - Stories in Anthologies

The Triumph of Virtue by Walter Jon Williams

The Book of Swords

Call Number: PS648.F3 B654 2017

Title: The Triumph of Virtue

Abrizonde by Walter Jon Williams

Songs of the Dying Earth

Call Number: PS648.S3 S675 2009

Title: Abrizonde

No Spot of Ground by Walter Jon Williams

What Might Have Been: Alternate Heroes

Call Number: PS648.S3 W538 v.2

Title: No Spot of Ground

Sjde Effects by Walter Jon Williams

The Year's Best Science Fiction

Call Number: PS648.S3 Y43755 v.3

Title: Side Effects

Video Star by Walter Jon Williams

The Year's Best Science Fiction

Call Number: PS648.S3 Y43755 v.4

Title: Video Star

Loosestrife by Walter Jon Williams

Year's Best SF 10

Call Number: PS648.S3 Y43757 v.10

Title: Loosestrife