This guide contains resources to help you conduct your research in psychology and related topics. Navigate using the tabs at the top of the page for different aspects of sociological research. And don't forget, if you ever need help developing your topic, finding search terms, or anything else to do with research, feel free to contact me using the information below or use the chat feature to the right to talk to the librarian at the reference desk.
Golden Library's primary function is to support ENMU's teaching and learning mission. Library holdings consist of a basic liberal arts collection with emphasis in education, humanities, history, science and business. Periodical databases, eBooks and interlibrary loan provide access to other collections.
To see the entire collection development policy and to find your department's liaison or representative, please see the collection development page.
Library Chat Talk to a librarian Library Database Help Help with access and library databases Library Home Access the library home page
The Golden Library OneSearch enables you to search everything in the library at one time, including books, music, films, journal articles, eBooks, etc. If you are searching only for journal articles, using individual, subject-specific databases is highly recommended. (Look below for biology-specific databases.)
If you are searching for materials not held at ENMU, use the WorldCat search.To request a part (article, chapter) or all of a resource (whole book), please use the Interlibrary Loan program, information found in the Interlibrary Loan tab above.