Library Tutorials

• APA Formatting and Style Guide
• MLA Formatting and Style Guide
• Chicago Manual of Style
• Strunk and White's Elements of Style
• Turabian

• Bartlett's Familiar Quotations
• Merriam-Webster Online Dictionary/Thesaurus

• Internet Movie Database
• Measurements Converter
• Perpetual Calendar (1785 - future)
• Scrutinizing Science: Peer Review
• Vital Records

•  Area Code Listing (by number)
• White Pages 
• U.S. Zip Code Directory
• Google Maps

• arXiv.org (e-Prints in physics, mathematics, biology, finance, statistics, computer sciences)
• CogPrints (papers in psychology, biology, neuroscience, computer science, etc.)
• Digital Library of the Commons Repository (books, articles, conference papers, etc.)
• EuroDocs (primary historical documents from Europe, including Russia)
• Europeana (pan-European texts, books, newspapers, letters, diaries, archival papers)
• Perseus Digital Library (Greek, Latin texts, images)

• New Mexico Magazine
• Georgia O'Keeffe
• New Mexico State Government Information
• New Mexico Supreme Court Law Library (Statutes)
• Zaplin Lampert Gallery (Taos and Santa Fe art colonies)

• Common Errors in English
• CSU Writing Guides
• Statistics Every Writer Should Know

• Bureau of Justice Statistics (crimes, justice system stats)
• Census Bureau
• FBI FOIA Electronic Reading Room (Freedom of Information Act)​
• Occupational Outlook Handbook
• Congress.gov (federal legislation, public laws)

See our Government Information LibGuide for more information

• Bartleby.com
• Great Books and Classics
• Library of Congress Ebook and Text Archive
• Open Library
• Project Gutenberg

• Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
• Brown East Asia Resources links
• Complete Works of William Shakespeare
• Digitised Pacific Resources: Global Collections (from The National Library of Australia)
• General History of Africa Collection
• Georgetown University's Department of African American Studies Academic Resources
• Indigenous Digital Archive (Records of indigenous peoples in the American Southwest; many of the records are specific to New Mexico)
• National Museum of the American Indian online collections (Smithsonian)
• Native American Resources: Sites for Online Research (From ACRL)
• Native American Studies Archives (Berkeley's Library Guide -- see especially the National Links box on the page)
• New York Public Library's Indigenous Peoples: North America 
• Online Text Collections in Western European Literature (all non-English)
• Project Runeberg (literature in Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Icelandic languages)
• Research Guide and Websites: African-American History
• USC Library Native American Studies Archives Research Guide
• USC San Diego's Guide to Online Primary Sources: Australia/Pacific
• Yale University Library's International Guides (links to resources including Judaic, Japanese, Cuban, Russian and many other studies)